Huffington Post’s 11 Must Read Books Exploring Islam

This morning while reading through the Huffington Post’s religion section (I’ve done quite a bit of that this morning) I learned that the Post was doing a new series on must read books exploring various faiths and beliefs. The first list I happened upon was the Post’s 11 must read books written by Muslims. I have read two of the books on the list Reading Lolita in Tehran and The Muslim Next Door. Reading Lolita in Tehran is one of my all time favorites (especially for a person who is not interested in learning about literature!). I should re-read the book sometime soon and write a review about it. I cannot wait to read through the list! Click on the link to find out more for 11 Must Read Books by Muslims!

Leave a Reply

